Member Services

As of our September AGM, these are the officers of the club

PresidentMark McLaughlin
Vice presidenttbd
SecretaryElaine Garry
TreasurerNicole McLaughlin
DirectorCraig O’Beirne
DirectorGreg Sebulsky
DirectorDarrell Abrahams
DirectorElliott Melan
News EditorElliott Melan

Note: Full membership allows you to vote, hold office [Executive], as well as be included onto the club email list.

Copyright ©2004 Fraser Valley Astronomers Society.
Site Designed and Maintained by FVAS Members.
All Rights Reserved.
Problems or questions regarding this site? Contact the